LITNET expert group consists of appointed representatives from five LITNET technical centres. LITNET expert group responsibilities include maintenance and development activities, yearly planning and reporting, suggesting to the Board new focus of LITNET activities in the scope of innovation and technological trends in the field of R&E.

ekspertai@litnet.lt

  • Ramūnas Tumas
    Head of at Infrastructure Unit at Vilnius University
    ramunas.tumas@itpc.vu.lt, +370 5 2366204
  • Rokas Jucys
    Head of Networking Team of Vilnius University
    rokas.jucys@itpc.vu.lt, +370 614 59829
  • Justinas Rastenis
    Head of at Infrastructure Unit at Vilnius Gediminas technical university
    justinas.rastenis@vgtu.lt, +370 5 2512333
  • Remigijus Kutas
    Deputy-head of information technology and systems centre at Vilnius Gediminas technical university
    remigijus.kutas@vgtu.lt, +370 5 2745020
  • Arvydas Žiliukas
    Director of Department Information Technology Services at Kaunas University of Technology
    arvydas.ziliukas@ktu.lt, +370 37 300302
  • Kęstutis Paulikas
    Head of Service Monitoring and Administration Office at Kaunas University of Technology
    kestutis.paulikas@ktu.lt, +370 670 10328
  • Šarūnas Grigaliūnas
    Computer Networks Center project expert at Kaunas University of Technology
    sarunas.grigaliunas@ktu.lt
  • Antanas Urnikis
    antanas.urnikis@vdu.lt, +370 614 61311
  • Ieva Muraškienė
    ieva.muraskiene@vdu.lt
  • Vytis Radvila
    vytis.radvila@ku.lt
  • Andrej Šliamin
    andrej.sliamin@ku.lt, (8~46) 398830
  • Mindaugas Stoncelis
    mindaugas.stoncelis@itpc.vu.lt,  8 685 47462

LITNET Network and Information Security Incident Response Team CERT is responsible for investigation and prevention of cyber incidents, reduction of security threats in the LITNET network.

Email cert-info@litnet.lt 

Chairman Milda Mimienė
Senior IT Specialist of IT Security Group at KTU ITD Computer network centre
email milda@litnet.lt, phone +370 37 300645

Members:

  • Šarūnas Grigaliūnas
    IT Security Group Leader at KTU ITD Computer network centre; sarunas.grigaliunas@ktu.lt 
  • Povilas Ivanovas 
    IT Specialist at KTU ITD Computer network centre; povilas.ivanovas@ktu.lt, +370 37 300645
  • Antanas Urnikis
    Senior network engineer at Vytautas Magnus university; antanas.urnikis@vdu.lt, +370 614 61311
  • Andrius Davidsonas
    Vytautas Magnus university,  andrius.davidsonas@vdu.lt
  • Artūras Žilionis
    Vytautas Magnus university,  arturas.zilionis@vdu.lt  
  • Justinas Rastenis
    Head of Infrastructure Unit at Vilnius Gediminas technical university ITSC; justinas.rastenis@vgtu.lt,  +370 5 251 2333
  • Irmantas Klevinskas
    Senior Network administrator of Infrastructure Unit at Vilnius Gediminas technical university ITSC; irmantas.klevinskas@vgtu.lt,  +370 5 274 4922
  • Olegas Rybakovas
    Senior Network administrator of Infrastructure Unit at Vilnius Gediminas technical university ITSC; olegas.rybakovas@vgtu.lt,  +370 5 274 4922
  • Rimas Janušauskas
    Network Administrator at Vilnius University NOC; rimas.janusauskas@itpc.vu.lt, +370 5 2366234
  • Romaldas Jonušas
    Network Administrator at Vilnius University NOC; romaldas.jonusas@itpc.vu.lt, +370 5 2366206
  • Eligijus Račkauskas
    Network Administrator at Vilnius University NOC; eligijus.rackauskas@itpc.vu.lt , +370 5 2366209
  • Martynas Astrauskas
    Computer Hardware and Software Engineer of Information Systems and Technology Centre at Klaipeda University; martynas.astrauskas@ku.lt, +370 46 398884

KTU Technical Center
Kaunas university of technology
LT-51367 Kaunas, Studentų 48a
Contact Person Kęstutis Butkus
Head of the Computer Networks Center
kestutis.butkus@ktu.lt

KU Technical Center
Klaipėda University
Herkaus Manto 84, LT - 92294 Klaipėda
Contact Person Andrej Šliamin
KU OAT Head of Information Technology Department
andrej.sliamin@ku.lt

VDU Technical center
Vytautas Magnus university
K. Donelaičio g. 58, LT-44248 Kaunas
Contact Person Darius Jonaitis
darius.jonaitis@vdu.lt, +370 37 32 79 11

VGTU Technical Center
Vilnius Gediminas technical university
Saulėtekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius
Contact Person Justinas Rastenis
Head of the Infrastructure Department of the Center for Information Technologies and Systems
justinas.rastenis@vilniustech.lt, +370 5 2512333
More: itsc.vilniustech.lt

 

VU Technical Center
Vilnius University
Universiteto str. 3, LT-01513 Vilnius
Contact Person Ramūnas Tumas
Head of the VU ITPC Infrastructure Department
ramunas.tumas@itpc.vu.lt, +370 523 66 204
More: www.litnet.tinklas.vu.lt